Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Lueck

Erica Lueck

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lueck
"It has been a breath of fresh air working with Terrie H at State Farm. She was personable and thorough, explaining what I needed and not just giving me a "pitch". She helped us save thousands of dollars a year and was able to bring all our policies under one roof. I was impressed by the premiums and the discounts State Farm offers, as well as the speed at which they do business. Thank you so much, Terrie! You have been a delight to work with on this journey!"
Profile photo of Cody Cocas

Cody Cocas

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Cocas
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary E. Austin

Mary E. Austin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary E. Austin
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dayyan Carter

Dayyan Carter

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayyan Carter
"Randy and his team are awesome, great customer service. I’ve been with State Farm for over 6yrs they handle my personal auto/life insurance and my auto policy’s for my business vehicles. Thanks again Randy, Nate and Katherine."
Profile photo of Joshua Peterson

Joshua Peterson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Peterson
"Very Responsive and Checks on us. We run a small business, and this is for our personal account. Easy to deal with and get things completed, good price. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Zachary Koch

Zachary Koch

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Koch
"Thank you Lawrence for an amazing job getting our cars and house insured!! Oh and saving us money! Can't forget that :)"
Profile photo of Pamela Jensen

Pamela Jensen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Jensen
"I always receive prompt and courteous service from the Randy Bale agency. They are helpful in every way."
Profile photo of Rob Jackson

Rob Jackson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Jackson
"Thorough and honest communication about everything! I appreciate the time Nate committed to answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Dakota Wentworth

Dakota Wentworth

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Wentworth
"Awesome staff and experience"
Profile photo of Josef Belderok

Josef Belderok

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josef Belderok
"Lawrence is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Clark Lodge

Clark Lodge

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Lodge
"Randy helped me get all my businesses and personal lines of insurance covered."
Profile photo of Ted Wahlberg

Ted Wahlberg

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Wahlberg
"Nate, Randy and the entire team are always extremely communicative, helpful and transparent. They are genuinely interested in my families well being and always make sure I feel protected and supported. So thankful for their partnership."
Profile photo of Charles Trapp

Charles Trapp

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Trapp
"I had a wonderful personal conversation with my agent and felt at home in the office. We had great rapport and I am satisfied that my coverage is optimal. I look forward to our next visit."
Profile photo of holly deutsch

holly deutsch

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holly deutsch
"Staff is personable, friendly, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jake Walker

Jake Walker

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Walker
"Nathan was nothing short of amazing. He is very knowledgeable, has very good insight, and was very clear in his answers for all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Brad Rolph

Brad Rolph

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rolph
"I have been with Randy Bales State Farm Insurance Agency for around a decade now. They have always been available, even on weekends, when I needed information or help with a claim. They have a solid team that keeps you in the loop year round. Nate has been my representative for several years now. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent communication - very personable and easy to talk to! I feel hesitant in writing this review as service can diminish with a growing customer base, but they deserve the praise and have earned my loyalty. I'm sure they will be able to handle the extra workload anyway. 😉"
Profile photo of Cody Kopf

Cody Kopf

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Kopf
"I was at a dealership and needed to quickly switch policy coverage to the new vehicle. I called and spoke to Morgan who took some info and had new temporary cards I needed in less than 10 minutes!"
Profile photo of M

M

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"Katie is extremely helpful and I'm so grateful that she works here!! Such a good insurance company"
Profile photo of Maddie B

Maddie B

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie B
"Morgan was amazing! Very kind and helpful. Was able to process my new lease information for renters insurance"
Profile photo of Carol Williams

Carol Williams

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Williams
"Very pleased with the service I have received from Katie at Randy Bales State Farm. Very responsive and knowledgable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of cherice shelton

cherice shelton

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cherice shelton
"Had a wonderful experience! Nate took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with all my coverage. Highly recommend Nate and Rand Bales State Farm Insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Banaszak

Mitchell Banaszak

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Banaszak
"Incredible folks to do business with! Huge thanks to Nate, Katie, and the rest of the crew for such incredibly considerate, timely service and care. Saved hundreds of dollars and got exactly the coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rubiales

Jesus Rubiales

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rubiales
"Best insurance ever"
Profile photo of Joshua Destrada

Joshua Destrada

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Destrada
"Lawrence was great! He looked at my current policies and not only saved me money, but increased my coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Pullega

John Pullega

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Pullega
"Update (01-10-23): Nate is still incredible. From car, life, and home insurance, I know he has my best interests in mind at all times. Super communicative and trustworthy, and above all else empathetic. There's no one I'd rather work with! Update (03-06-19): Nate Hunsche is still the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. He's always quick about answering my questions and provides helpful advice. I've done car and life insurance through Nate, and it's always been a great experience. If you want good coverage at reasonable prices, call Nate/Randy. My agent, Nathan Hunter, is outstanding. He helped me make sure that my coverage was suitable for my needs and provided me with several options for life and disability. Most importantly, he was personable. I wasn't just a commission for him, which made me confident that he was doing everything in my best interest. I couldn't be happier with my coverage and agent, and would recommend Randy Bales State Farm for everyone's insurance needs."